content top

Department of Management & Marketing

Department of Management & Marketing

Front row, left to right: Ms. Nancy LeGrand, Ms. Nancy Schremp, Dr. Judy Wiles, Dr. Sarah  Holt, Ms. Lisa Essmyer.

Second row, left to right: Dr. Sandy Sen, Dr. Peter Gordon, Dr. Nick Johnston, Dr. Erin Fluegge, Dr. James Caldwell, Dr. Kevin Dickson, Dr. Foster Roberts, Dr. James Ricks, Dr. Ismatilla Mardanov, Dr. John Cherry, and Dr. Heather McMillan.

Not present for photo: Dr. Dena Hale, Dr. Ken Heischmidt, Dr. Quantella Noto and Ms. Yvonne Randolph.

Leave a Comment